Best answer: What channel is Catholic Easter Mass on TV?

How can I watch Easter Mass on TV?

Easter Sunday mass on TV

The Easter Solemn Mass at 10 a.m. will be livestreamed and will also air live on TV on WPIX. Livestream here or on St. Patrick’s Facebook page and YouTube, or watch on TV by tuning into WPIX.

What channel is the Vatican Easter Mass on?

Pope Francis will celebrate mass on Sunday, April 4 at 11 a.m. in Rome, 5 a.m. EST. You can watch the whole service on the Vatican’s website or through the Vatican Media Youtube Channel.

What time is Easter Sunday Mass at the Vatican?

For Easter Sunday, the Vatican will be hosting Holy Mass at 10 a.m. local time or 4 a.m. ET. If you miss the live stream, a video will likely be uploaded to the Vatican YouTube channel later.

What time is Vatican Mass?

Attend mass Monday through Saturday at 9 a.m., 10 a.m., 11 a.m., 12 noon or 5 p.m. Mass is held within one of the chapels inside St. Peter’s Basilica.

What channel is Pope Francis on?

What’s on TV Tuesday: Pope Francis is profiled on the PBS series ‘In Their Own Words’ Pope Francis, left, with President Barack Obama, is profiled in the season premiere of “In Their Own Words” on PBS.

AMAZING:  Can I pray two rakat after dhuhr?

At what time is the Easter Urbi et Orbi 2021?

People tuning in from the US will be able to watch the Urbi et Orbi blessing at 06:00 EDT and 03:00 PDT.